Staff Directory


Calabasas

24025 Park Sorrento, Calabasas CA  91302 (Map)
Ph: 818.444.4376

Barrie Corenman
Senior Manager / Escrow Officer
barrie@ridgegateescrow.com

Jenny Hong
Senior Escrow Officer
jenny@ridgegateescrow.com

Victor Guerrero
Escrow Assistant
victor@ridgegateescrow.com

Brenda Rosado
Escrow Assistant
brenda@ridgegateescrow.com


Northridge

9151 Reseda Blvd., Northridge, CA  91324 (Map)
Ph:  818-993-4707

MANAGEMENT Team

Cindy Aldana-Avelar
Chief Operations Officer / Escrow Manager
cindy@ridgegateescrow.com

Cecilia Cano
Business Development Manager
cecilia@ridgegateescrow.com

JULIE's Team

Julie Salcido
Escrow Officer
julie@ridgegateescrow.com

Sossy Kochkerian
Escrow Assistant
sossy@ridgegateescrow.com

Shushan Khachoyan-Khoury
Escrow Assistant
shushan@ridgegateescrow.com

Vanessa Florian
Escrow Processor
vanessa@ridgegateescrow.com

kali’s Team

Kali Chism-Bentley
Escrow Officer
kali@ridgegateescrow.com

Ramsey Ihnat
Escrow Assistant
ramsey@ridgegateescrow.com

Michelle Lopez
Escrow Assistant
michelle@ridgegateescrow.com

Isabel Rincon Bueno
Escrow Processor
isabel@ridgegateescrow.com


Valencia

24510 Town Center Drive, Suite 130, Valencia, CA  91355 (Map)
Ph:  661-705-3230

Jeff Sands
Manager / Escrow Officer
jeff@ridgegateescrow.com

Tiffany Somerville
Escrow Officer
tiffany@ridgegateescrow.com

Steven Arredondo
Escrow Assistant
steven@ridgegateescrow.com

Tammy Maxwell
Escrow Assistant
tammy@ridgegateescrow.com

Maribel Padilla
Escrow Assistant
maribel@ridgegateescrow.com


Encino

17327 Ventura Blvd., Encino, CA  91316 (Map)
Ph:  818-646-5350

Nicole Nichols
Manager / Escrow Officer
nicole@ridgegateescrow.com

Gloria Olvera
Escrow Officer
gloria@ridgegateescrow.com 

Amanda Serrano
Jr. Escrow Officer
amanda@ridgegateescrow.com

Stephanie Sammons
Escrow Assistant
stephanie@ridgegateescrow.com 


Malibu

24955 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite C206, Malibu, CA 90265 (Map)
Ph:  310-456-0878

Nicole Nordgreen-Mayer
Manager / Escrow Officer
n.nordgreen@ridgegateescrow.com 

Jeanne Fleischman
Escrow Officer
jfleischman@ridgegateescrow.com


Westlake Village

973 S Westlake Blvd #103, Westlake Village, CA 91361 (map
PH:  805.678.6000

Debbie Reynolds
Manager / Escrow Officer
debbie@ridgegateescrow.com

Krisann Petersen
Escrow Assistant
krisann@ridgegateescrow.com

Ashley Parisi
Escrow Assistant
ashley@ridgegateescrow.com

Shelley Engle
Escrow Assistant
shelley@ridgegateescrow.com