Staff Directory


Calabasas

24025 Park Sorrento, Calabasas CA  91302 (Map)
Ph: 818.444.4376

Barrie Corenman
Senior Manager / Escrow Officer
barrie@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Jenny Hong
Senior Escrow Officer
jenny@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Victor Guerrero
Escrow Assistant
victor@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Brenda Rosado
Escrow Processor
brenda@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card


Northridge

9151 Reseda Blvd., Northridge, CA  91324 (Map)
Ph:  818-993-4707

Cindy's Team

Cindy Aldana-Avelar
Manager / Escrow Officer
cindy@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Courtney Black
Escrow Assistant
courtney@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Cecilia Cano
Escrow Processor
cecilia@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Ramsey Ihnat
Escrow Assistant
ramsey@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

JULIE's Team

Julie Salcido
Escrow Assistant
julie@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Sossy Kochkerian
Escrow Assistant
sossy@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Stephanie Sammons
Escrow Processor
stephanie@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Byron Ramirez
Escrow Processor
bryon@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Support Staff

Sandi Ortiz
Escrow Officer / Closing Dept.
sandi@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card


Valencia

24510 Town Center Drive, Suite 130, Valencia, CA  91355 (Map)
Ph:  661-705-3230

Kali Chism-Bentley
Manager / Escrow Officer
kali@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Tiffany Somerville
Escrow Officer
tiffany@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Steven Arrendondo
Escrow Assistant
steven@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Karina Gutierrez
Escrow Processor
karina@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Tammy Maxwell
Escrow Assistant
tammy@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card


Encino

17327 Ventura Blvd., Encino, CA  91316 (Map)
Ph:  818-646-5350

Nicole Nichols
Manager / Escrow Officer
nicole@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Amy Chong
Escrow Officer
amy@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Gloria Olvera
Escrow Officer
golvera@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Amanda Delgado
Escrow Assistant
amanda@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Danielle Desir
Receptionist
Danielle@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card


Malibu

24955 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite C206, Malibu, CA 90265 (Map)
Ph:  310-456-0878

Nicole Nordgreen-Mayer
Manager / Escrow Officer
n.nordgreen@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Deborah Swain
Escrow Assistant
dswain@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Michael Surenok
Escrow Assistant
michael@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card


Westlake Village

973 S Westlake Blvd #103, Westlake Village, CA 91361 (map
PH:  805.678.6000

Debbie Reynolds
Manager / Escrow Officer
debbie@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Shushan Khachoyan-Khoury
Escrow Assistant
shushan@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card

Ashley Parisi
Escrow Assistant
ashley@ridgegateescrow.com  /  v-card