HELLO FROM

Northridge

9151 RESEDA BLVD., NORTHRIDGE, CA 91324

 
 
i9q9bc-wgfe-sapan-patel.jpg

Located in the heart of the San Fernando Valley, Northridge is our largest location with two escrow units, led by Julie Salcido and Cindy Aldana-Avelar, and our in-house closing department. With clients’ privacy as our utmost importance, we have strict guidelines to keep all private information safe from anyone that enters our office. 
 

NORTHRIDGE ESCROW OFFICERS & STAFF

 

Courtney and Cindy's Team

 

Cindy Aldana-Avelar
Chief Operations Officer / Escrow Officer
cindy@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Cecilia Cano
Escrow Assistant
cecilia@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Courtney Black
Escrow Officer
courtney@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Ramsey-2.png

Ramsey Ihnat
Escrow Assistant
ramsey@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

 
 

Julie's Team

 

Julie Salcido
Escrow Officer
julie@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Stephanie Sammons
Escrow Assistant
stephanie@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Sossy Kochkerian
Escrow Assistant
sossy@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

Byron photo.png

Byron Ramirez
Escrow Processor
bryon@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

 
 

Support Staff

 

Sandi Ortiz
Escrow Officer / Closing Dept.
sandi@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   |   V-CARD

 
 
 

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

 
 
AdobeStock_2658899.jpg