HELLO FROM

Northridge

9151 RESEDA BLVD., NORTHRIDGE, CA 91324

 
 
i9q9bc-wgfe-sapan-patel.jpg

Located in the heart of the San Fernando Valley, Northridge is our largest location with two escrow units, led by Julie Salcido and Jeanne Fleischman, and our in-house closing department. With clients’ privacy as our utmost importance, we have strict guidelines to keep all private information safe from anyone that enters our office. 
 

NORTHRIDGE ESCROW OFFICERS & STAFF

 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Cindy new pic.png

Cindy Aldana-Avelar
Chief Operations Officer / Escrow Manager
cindy@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

Cecilia new pic.png

Cecilia Cano
Business Development Manager
cecilia@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

 

Julie's Team

Julie new pic.png

Julie Salcido
Escrow Officer
julie@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

Sossy headshot.png

Sossy Kochkerian
Escrow Assistant
sossy@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

Shushan.png

Shushan Khachoyan-Khoury
Escrow Assistant
shushan@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

Vanessa Florian.png

Vanessa Florian
Escrow Processor
vanessa@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

 

Jeanne’s Team

Jeanne pic.png

Jeanne Fleischman
Escrow Officer
jeanne@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

Ramsey-2.png

Ramsey Ihnat
Escrow Assistant
ramsey@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

Michelle pic.png

Michelle Lopez
Escrow Assistant
michelle@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

Isabel pic.png

Isabel Rincon Bueno
Escrow Processor
isabel@ridgegateescrow.com

READ BIO   

 
 
 
 
 

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

 
 
AdobeStock_2658899.jpg